GARDEN CITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – INSET DAY

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Children return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Last day of Autumn 1 half term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 Autumn Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 1st November 2021 - Children return to school

Friday 17th December 2021 - Last day of Autumn 2 half term for children

Monday 20th December 2021 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 21st December 2021 –Occasional Day (School Closed)

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022 Christmas Holiday

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Children return to school

Friday 11th February 2022 – Last day of Spring 1 half term

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 Spring Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 21st February 2022 – Children return to school

Friday 1st April 2022 - Last day of Spring 2 half term

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022 Easter Holiday

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – INSET DAY

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Children return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 27th May 2022 – Last day of Summer 1 half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Summer Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 6th June 2022 – INSET Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Children return to school

Friday 22nd July 2022 – Last day of Summer 2 half term

From Monday 25th July 2022 - Summer Holidays